NOW! JAKARTA | NOW! Jakarta - Life in the Capital
Events in Jakarta
Whose Line Is It Anyway?

Category : Music & Festival

Start date : Monday, 20 November 2017

Until date : Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Indonesia Citizen Summit 2.0

Category : Networking

Start date : Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Until date : Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Run for Manhattan - Wianta

Category : Networking

Start date : Thursday, 23 November 2017

Until date : Friday, 24 November 2017

Music for Friendship and Diversity

Category : Music & Festival

Start date : Friday, 24 November 2017

Until date : Friday, 24 November 2017

The 90’s Festival

Category : Music & Festival

Start date : Saturday, 25 November 2017

Until date : Saturday, 25 November 2017

Recital “PAVAROTTI FOREVER”

Category : Music & Festival

Start date : Saturday, 25 November 2017

Until date : Sunday, 26 November 2017

EU-Indonesia Comprehensive Economic Partnership: Maximizing Trade and Investment Opportunities, Supporting Economic Reforms

Category : Networking

Start date : Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Until date : Tuesday, 28 November 2017

BMX 2017

Category : Exhibition

Start date : Monday, 20 November 2017

Until date : Thursday, 30 November 2017

An Ancient Spice Route Journey

Category : Music & Festival

Start date : Thursday, 30 November 2017

Until date : Thursday, 30 November 2017

HARRIS Fun Bike 2017

Category : Music & Festival

Start date : Sunday, 10 December 2017

Until date : Sunday, 10 December 2017